Image  Department of Manufacturing & Industrial Engineering
 University of Peradeniya

Professors


Image

 Prof. Asela Kulatunga

(Head of the Department)

 aselakk@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393658/ 0777-611401


Senior Lecturers


Image

 Dr. Risheeka Ekanayake

 risheekae@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393653

Image

 Dr. Chanaka Senanayake

 cds@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393652

Image

 Dr. Pramila Gamage

 pramilag@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393969

Image

 Dr. Achala Pallegedara

  achalap@pdn.ac.lk

   +94-718-931975

Image

 Dr. U.S.S Dharmapriya

  subodhad@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  076-7041244

Lecturers


Image

 Mr. Mahanama Dharmawardhana

 mahad@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393651


Image

 Mr. Dharshana Athauda

  dharshanaa@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393965


(on study leave)
Image

 Mr. Malan Jayawickrama

  malanj@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393965


(on study leave)
Image

 Ms. Subhani Kumarasinghe

  subhanibk@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393965


(on study leave)
Image

 Mr. S.Kamalakkannan

  kamals@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  077-1263647

Image

 Mr. J.L.Jayawardana

  janappriyalj@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  071-7477111


Temporary Lecturers


Image

 Mrs. Thilini Ranasinghe

  thilinir@eng.pdn.ac.lk

  081-2393965